Thank You 2019 Business Partners!

Protect Circle

Coal Point logo top

grace ridge AlaskaUSA FCU Pantone280 CMYK


AJs 12th Business Size


ASC Logo Blue clean 01

Connect Circle

The Driftwood Inn

Heritage RV Park

Ulmer's Drug & Hardware

Explore Circle 

(click to see links)

Major Contributors

Grantors – Private Foundations

  • Alaska Conservation Foundation
  • Gordon and Stacey Studebaker Environmental Education Fund
  • Alaska Humanities Forum
  • Chenik Foundation
  • The Homer Foundation - City of Homer Grant Program, and the Daisy Lee Bitter, Yoshida, Tin Roof, and Cottonwood Funds
  • Moose Habitat, Inc.
  • National Fish and Wildlife Foundation
  • Norcross Wildlife Foundation, Inc.
  • Ocean Conservancy
  • The Ocean Foundation/Alaskan Brewing Co. Coastal CODE grant
  • Project AWARE
  • Rasmuson Foundation
  • Shelby Collum Davis Foundation
  • Carl E. Wynn Foundation

Corporate Donors

  • Alaska Credit Union USA
  • Alaska Railroad Corporation
  • American Seafoods Company LLC/Community Advisory Board
  • Chevron Kenai Peninsula Fund/Alaska Community Foundation
  • ConocoPhillips Alaska
  • Wells Fargo Bank

Government Agencies & Organizations - Grants & Contracts

  • Alaska Department of Fish & Game/Kachemak Bay Research Reserve/
  • EVOS Trustee Council
  • ADNR/Alaska State Parks Recreational Trails Grant Program
  • City of Homer (grant program administered by Homer Foundation)
  • Cook Inlet Regional Citizens Advisory Council
  • National Park Service
  • NOAA Community-based Marine Debris Clean-up and Prevention Grant Program
  • North Pacific Research Board
  • US EPA Environmental Education Grant Program
  • US Fish and Wildlife Service/Alaska Coastal Program
  • US Geological Survey/EVOS Trustee Council
  • World Wildlife Fund

Contact Us

Please enter the following ezwbmucg

Daisy and Billie New sign

© 2006 - 2019 Center for Alaskan Coastal Studies, 708 Smokey Bay Way, Homer, AK 99603, (907) 235-6667
Book Now